​Diana Cantu, PhD

Chief Executive Officer

Tom Bowen

Chief Financial Officer

Dale Jackson

Chief Administrative Officer

Sylvia Cave, LCSW-S

Chief Clinical Officer

Pam Smith

Director of Human Resources
& Staff Development

Michael Weed

Director of Data Analytics

Colby McClatchy

Director of Information Technology

Amberlee Conley

​Senior Director of Adult Mental
​Health Services

Whytney Mask

Director of Crisis Services

Loren Hervey

Senior Director of Children’s Mental Health and Crisis Services

Nancy Thompson

Director of Nursing

Tracy Powers

Director of Forensic Services

Vicky Lindsey

Senior Director of Substance Use Disorder and Counseling Services

Becky Bliss

Director of IDD

Cindy Smith

Director of Quality Management and Compliance